Get Inspired and Find Your Path of Abundance


You Thanking the Universemay also know me as Source, Divinity, Spirit, a Higher Power, Universal Mind, Infinite Intelligence, God, or many other names.  It doesn’t matter what you call me, I am here to help you get what you want.

It doesn’t matter who you are, where you are, what anyone else has told you, or how you think your life is going at this very moment — if you want something I will help you get it.

If you follow my guidance you will get everything you desire.  I guarantee it.  It is one of my Laws and I am the Universe.  I made the Laws.  Just like gravity.  In fact, my Law says…

You can Be, Do, or Have Anything, and I will gladly help you BE it, DO it, or HAVE it.

As soon as you make a choice I am already going to work for you, and your desire can be big or small or anything in between.

As soon as you are ready and able to receive your desire, it is yours.  I will tell you exactly what to do and how to do it so you will be ready and able to receiver your desire.

What’s the catch?

  • The catch is you have to believe me.
  • You have to expect what you want.
  • You have to feel right now what it feels like to already have what you want right now.
  • You have to let me show you the way toward receiving what you want
  • You have to act on the guidance I give you – it will lead you to what you want.

If you are ready to get started please state your desire and I will begin at once.

Uncertain?  Don’t know what you want?  No problem, I will help you figure it out.  Just ask me, “what is my joy?” and I will guide you toward it.

Sincerely,

The Universe

Comments on: "Welcome To The Universe" (1)

  1. joypassiondesire said:

    Wonderful!!!

Leave a comment